Expert Commitee

The Professional Council is headed by the President of the Professional College, Prof. Dr. Milan Prokin (ETF) and Honorary President Dr. Miodrag Mesarović, AINS (Academy of Engineering Sciences of Serbia), as well as sector managers who make up the Professional Collegium, the highest professional and advisory body of NAAEV. The expert collegium forms permanent or temporary working groups and teams for the implementation of projects.


Back to top